© 2018 by Bethlehem RDA

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

Our Board and Staff

The Redevelopment Authority is comprised of five (5) volunteer Board members, who are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Bethlehem to serve six (6)-year terms.  The RDA also has its own Solicitor as well as a full-time staff.

Current Board Members

Ronald R. Heckman, Chairman

Earl Bethel

Lea B. Grigsby

Tracy Oscavich

Christopher T. Spadoni, Esq.


Tony Hanna, Executive Director

Heather M. Bambu-Weiss, Administrative Coordinator


Michael E. Riskin, Esq., Solicitor

Phone:  (610) 868-8543